Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug Essig

Doug Essig

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Essig
"Great Experience working with Brandon and Michelle. They made the auto policy plan and transaction seamless. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Jessica Barkasy

Jessica Barkasy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Barkasy
"Anthony was so helpful and informative. He gave me all the options and saved me over $2000! Would highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of J Willie

J Willie

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Willie
"So very thankful for all the help, dilgence, and kindness. Regina and Brandon are truly special!"
Profile photo of Randy Terrell

Randy Terrell

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Terrell
"Everyone I have interacted with here have been amazing. Very responsive and courteous. When I had an unorthodox situation arise, they were quick to help out and get the issue resolved. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Tirado

John Tirado

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tirado
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Regina Obata to go over a billng issue I was upset over. Over the last few years, especially during COVID, the quality of customer service in practically every industry has noticably degraded. Speaking with Regina was a much appreciated exception. Her patience with me and her ability to remain calm during my expressed frustrations were exceptional. She was diligent in her research, professional, empathetic and has a wonderful personality. I was able to get my issue resolved (which was a misunderstanding in my part) and she was able to help me with other issues and with going over my policy. I literally was considering switching insurance providers but definitely won't and couldn't have been more happy with the outcome and with the service she provided and I would definitely look forward to speaking with her again if need any further assistance."
Profile photo of Andrea Clift

Andrea Clift

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Clift
"Anthony made a stressful situation a lot less stressful! Everyone I speak to actually listen to what I’m saying and help the best way they can."
Profile photo of Katherine Hixson

Katherine Hixson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Hixson
"Because I am a college student looking to save as much as possible, Anthony helped me to save almost $600 with a new insurance policy (compared to the previous policy I arranged with another company). He was very patient with me (even if I didn't know too much about insurance), made the process easy, and explained everything clearly. Very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Dervisa Sisic

Dervisa Sisic

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dervisa Sisic
"Anthony Golden the Account Manager from Saint Augustine State Farm office was extremely helpful, professional, and friendly during our house insurance search. I’m impressed with communication with his office and the response time to our questions. We were also happy with the quote we got from the State Farm and the whole process in general. Thank you so much Anthony! I would definitely recommend Anthony and the State Farm if you are looking for an affordable home insurance in Saint Augustine area!"
Profile photo of Hal DellaTorre

Hal DellaTorre

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hal DellaTorre
"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Golden from the office. He did a great job helping me with all my insurance needs from adding my new home to my policy to getting me ready to transfer my vehicles over to Florida too. Anthony was very knowledgeable about everything I needed and more. Super easy to get in touch with, whether it was on a phone call or email and was very professional about everything from start to finish. Definitely recommend giving the office a call if you’re moving into the state or neighborhood."
Profile photo of Iris Andino

Iris Andino

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Andino
"It was a pleasure speaking to Chris. Very efficient and informative. Has great knowledge of the insurance products."
Profile photo of Sherry Nilemo

Sherry Nilemo

March 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sherry Nilemo
"First time dealing with Brandon b/c of the death of mu husband, and absolutely NO empathy. Doesn't even address emails by my name and suggests I call back to his assistant to get quotes. Horrible experience during the most horrible time of my life."
Profile photo of Rachel Mansfield

Rachel Mansfield

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mansfield
"Anthony Golden helped me get my car insurance transferred. He was amazing and so helpful. Couldn’t recommend a better agency or employee. Thank you, Anthony."
Profile photo of Taylor Jalbert

Taylor Jalbert

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jalbert
"Anthony was so friendly and helpful. I got a great quote and he was able to set up everything for me very quickly over the phone."
Profile photo of Nicole Pasquale

Nicole Pasquale

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pasquale
"5 star service from Anthony Golden. Was shopping around for an Auto/Home policy that made sense. He immediately gained my attention with his professionalism and pitch. Both policies were to my liking. I cancelled my current carrier and I am now with State Farm for both! Thanks Anthony"
Profile photo of Laurel Howell

Laurel Howell

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Howell
"I appreciate Anthony for being both patient and helpful during my process of getting car insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. I am grateful that he simplified the process for me!"
Profile photo of Robert Corriveau

Robert Corriveau

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Corriveau
"Knowlefable of his products he is selling., understanding of the situation"
Profile photo of Travis Bourne

Travis Bourne

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Bourne
"Chris Burton was amazing, I submitted a quote request online the evening prior, and Chris was in the office on a day off and gave me a call getting my rates even better than the quote! He will be my first stop in all future insurance quotes!"
Profile photo of nancy sallman

nancy sallman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy sallman
"Regina was pleasant to work with and made me feel that she is exhausting every opportunity possible to give us the best 6 month renewal price for our car insurance with State Farm. She cares!"
Profile photo of Mindy Esbin

Mindy Esbin

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Esbin
"Great staff."
Profile photo of May Fontes

May Fontes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Fontes
"Chris and Nick are the best! Just transferred my car and house insurances to their State Farm branch. They are knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Coco Mealer

Coco Mealer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Mealer
"Highly suggest using Brandon Thomas for all your insurance needs! The customer service is amazing. My whole family is now using him and we are all very happy! We feel he really works hard to fit our needs and find us the best price."
Profile photo of Coco and CJ Mealer

Coco and CJ Mealer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco and CJ Mealer
"Brandon has helped me and my wife save on our policies for years now. He made our transition to State Farm super easy! One of my favorite things was how easy it was to get in communication with him. Thanks Brandon for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kris S

Kris S

October 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Kris S
"Your typical insurance agency. Real attentive when we became new customers but as time has gone on the lack of responsiveness when a question or issue arises has become annoying."
Profile photo of Paul Sluder

Paul Sluder

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sluder
"Brandon & State Farm are the Best!! Thanks for taking care of us."
Profile photo of James Husisian

James Husisian

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Husisian
"Nick Kleban took care of transferring our insurance to our new car quickly and accurately. His help is greatly appreciated."