Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Thomas

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Flow Raw

Flow Raw

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State farm I've ever been to. Chris helped me since I've moved down here and I highly recommend him This is Jason Flora, btw"
Profile photo of Dan Jones

Dan Jones

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is very helpful"
Profile photo of Nicole Zin

Nicole Zin

July 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"Really hard to get someone to call me back. It turns into an email that takes days to get resolved. Also had a rep tell me something that wasn’t true and was told by the claims department not to follow their advice. Communication was difficult and switched offices when had other State Farm’s able to get my answers to my questions with following up and a phone call."
Profile photo of Jovanny Lima

Jovanny Lima

June 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"I reached out to this agency for my homeowners insurance needs. Chris Burton was my contact insurance adjuster and with his assistance, my home was uninsured for 2 months. I own a brand new home that was built in 2021 and was currently insured with AllState. Chris advised that my current All State policy needed to be canceled before he was able to complete my new policy. He quoted me at a lower premium than my current policy and assured it would be done once it was canceled. Two weeks pass and I received another phone call from Chris stating that the policy was going to be $300 more a year because I did not have proof of a wind mitigation inspection. My home is BRAND NEW and meets the hurricane code laws that were passed in 2001. Desperate to get this policy done, I hired an independent inspector to complete the aforementioned wind mitigation inspection that costed me an extra $150. Once completed, I sent over the inspection via email to Chris and heard from him another 2 weeks later. Chris finally stated that he was unable to complete the policy because there was a 2 month lapse in insurance coverage leaving my home uninsured. It was finally clear to me that Chris has no idea nor experience in writing insurance policies. I asked Chris to speak to "Brandon Thomas" the owner of the agency and Chris advised that Brandon is in Las Vegas. In closing, I had to reach out to AllState again and start a new policy because of this debacle."
Profile photo of Jared Pemper

Jared Pemper

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called today and spoke to Brandon. From the very beginning he was very knowledgable, and helped me every step of the way. He offered a much lower rate than Allstate, Farmers, and several others. But more importantly was the positive attitude and willingness to answer every question. We now have our car and renters insurance with State Farm. You the man Brandon!"
Profile photo of linda cn

linda cn

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in and inquired what the car insurance would be if I add my teenage to the driver. Nick is the best agent I ever met! He is very professional and customized insurance options for the best fit of my interest! He spent time to explain to me the choices, coverage and cost of the insurance! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Cindy Kleypas

Cindy Kleypas

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm about 2 years ago and are loving the safe driving app. We actually have had great savings with it."
Profile photo of Maryann Pascucci

Maryann Pascucci

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Thomas was awesome. I called asked for a document that I needed and had it within 5 minutes. Great customer service"
Profile photo of MatMobile

MatMobile

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can recommend this agent enough! I happen to speak with Michelle who was extremely helpful and even called my mortgage company on my behalf to get the necessary info needed. She also shared with me some different ways to save me money while actually increasing my coverage. Can't get much better than that!"
Profile photo of Owen Smith

Owen Smith

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is very helpful. I am so happy to have her help me with my insurance needs. I recommend her to all my friends..."
Profile photo of Jessica Arseneau

Jessica Arseneau

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been very happy with the professionalism and personalized service we have received at Brandon Thomas State Farm. They took the time to thoroughly explain the best options for our families life insurance needs and it was surprisingly easy to get started. The price for our home and auto is also very competitive. We would definitely recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hutson

Taylor Hutson

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"There’s so many good things to say about Brandon Thomas! Him and his team go above and beyond to take care of their clients. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Amity Nelson

Amity Nelson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with the Brandon Thomas State Farm location. Ask for Michelle Foland... she was able to get me bound for home and auto insurance coverage in under an hour, including sending out a 4 point home inspector within minutes of my call. She is friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to save me over $200 a month in premiums I was paying for 2 separate policies at another company! Highly recommend Michelle!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hugginkiss

Amanda Hugginkiss

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Alex and Brandon are very helpful."
Profile photo of Joanna Hadad

Joanna Hadad

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was great in helping with obtaining insurance for my home and car. It was effortless attain insurance without the many obstacles other carriers of insurance require."
Profile photo of Fifi Morgana

Fifi Morgana

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance office in all of Florida. Alex was a rockstar! Call the office and ask for her!"
Profile photo of Marc H

Marc H

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Alex who was most helpful and knowledgeable!! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of April Hatcher

April Hatcher

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex Gurney is such a joy! I highly recommend her because of the quality of service she provided. She listened to my needs and responded accordingly. Thanks Alex!"
Profile photo of Lori Goldstrom

Lori Goldstrom

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I inquired about how much my insurance would be if I moved to Florida. Alex was helpful and attentive with her emails/calls. Unfortunately we decided not to move, but we wanted to express our gratitude to her."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team, especially Alex. She really helped me out! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Caleb Sapp

Caleb Sapp

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality service from very friendly people! Alex made us feel welcome and valued!"
Profile photo of Jonathan DiPietro

Jonathan DiPietro

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very helpful in finding my family a new car insurance provider, which helped us save a tremendous amount of money. He was insightful and responsive, everything was explained well and he would get back to us with all the info we needed right away. You could feel the fact that he cares and you are not just another customer. If you are on the market for a new insurance provider I would highly recommend Brandon. Even if you aren’t considering switching providers, it’s always good to know what’s out there. You never know, it could save you some $money$."
Profile photo of Jordan Hatcher

Jordan Hatcher

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex has been a huge help when I need to call in to handle my insurance. She is always kind and takes the time to explain things. Her boss knows who to hire!"
Profile photo of Chris Sprungmann

Chris Sprungmann

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex Gurney a huge THANK YOU - she was unbelievable friendly and even more important super quick. Mega helpful. Thank you for all your help !!! Chris"
Profile photo of Bethany Jones

Bethany Jones

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is a great person to do business with! She’s kind, professional, and empathetic. She worked with me to find the best coverage for what I needed. Overall I had an excellent experience!"