Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Corriveau

Robert Corriveau

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Corriveau
"Knowlefable of his products he is selling., understanding of the situation"
Profile photo of Travis Bourne

Travis Bourne

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Bourne
"Chris Burton was amazing, I submitted a quote request online the evening prior, and Chris was in the office on a day off and gave me a call getting my rates even better than the quote! He will be my first stop in all future insurance quotes!"
Profile photo of nancy sallman

nancy sallman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy sallman
"Regina was pleasant to work with and made me feel that she is exhausting every opportunity possible to give us the best 6 month renewal price for our car insurance with State Farm. She cares!"
Profile photo of Mindy Esbin

Mindy Esbin

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Esbin
"Great staff."
Profile photo of May Fontes

May Fontes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Fontes
"Chris and Nick are the best! Just transferred my car and house insurances to their State Farm branch. They are knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Coco Miller

Coco Miller

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Miller
"Highly suggest using Brandon Thomas for all your insurance needs! The customer service is amazing. My whole family is now using him and we are all very happy! We feel he really works hard to fit our needs and find us the best price."
Profile photo of Coco and CJ Mealer

Coco and CJ Mealer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco and CJ Mealer
"Brandon has helped me and my wife save on our policies for years now. He made our transition to State Farm super easy! One of my favorite things was how easy it was to get in communication with him. Thanks Brandon for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kris S

Kris S

October 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Kris S
"Your typical insurance agency. Real attentive when we became new customers but as time has gone on the lack of responsiveness when a question or issue arises has become annoying."
Profile photo of Paul Sluder

Paul Sluder

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sluder
"Brandon & State Farm are the Best!! Thanks for taking care of us."
Profile photo of James Husisian

James Husisian

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Husisian
"Nick Kleban took care of transferring our insurance to our new car quickly and accurately. His help is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Jose Silva

Jose Silva

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Silva
"Nick was very helpful and informative! He offered great solutions and gave several good quotes. Definitely recommend to talk to him if you're looking to get car insurance."
Profile photo of Colm Murphy

Colm Murphy

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colm Murphy
"Super helpful team. Nick is always quick to respond and a pleasure to do business with"
Profile photo of Mrs. Smith

Mrs. Smith

April 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Smith
"Worst agent ever! DO NOT USE THIS AGENT! He never returns phone calls, takes money and doesn’t apply to your policy. Takes no accountability for his actions, will mess up your coverage and is very rude, hostile, and very disrespectful. Do yourself a favor and get another agent that will respect you as a client. This guy won’t and you will be sorry. Now this agent calls me before the office opened to get me to change my review! Not to fix the damage this his agency has caused! What a loser, more worried about a review than actually taking care of the client! I caution anyone using this agency. You will be harassed if you speak up for there wrong doing! Wether it is Brandon, Nick, or Patrick. Again beware!"
Profile photo of Steve Sanders

Steve Sanders

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sanders
"Christopher Burton was excellent setting up my Life Insurance! Great Agent I highly recommend him and State Farm"
Profile photo of Mike Darrow (TBay)

Mike Darrow (TBay)

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Darrow (TBay)
"Excellent customer support and service. Very pleased with saving $$$ . Thanks again"
Profile photo of Diana Chestnut

Diana Chestnut

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Chestnut
"I tend to just buy insurance online instead of going through an agent but it's worth it to just pick up the phone and call these guys. My old insurance company kept increasing the premium so I kept decreasing my coverage to keep the bill the same, and Geico was increasing my car insurance premium by $70 to move from Navarre to Jax, but Nick moved my policy to Jax and got me better coverage for less than my Geico premium before moving. With the savings he was able to add a healthy life insurance policy for way less than I've ever seen it (even through my work with employer contribution) and I'm still paying less than I would if I had stuck with Geico after my move to Jax. Seriously, just give him an hour of your time and he can make it happen."
Profile photo of Stephanie Abromaits

Stephanie Abromaits

December 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Abromaits
"State farm truly sucks. I was paying $130.00 a month automatic payments. Then I realized they hadn't taken out money in 3 months. So I call and h said we'll it's $295 now. What!!!! So they let me drive with no insurance and then tried to make me pay more than double and he was extremely rude. Do NOT use state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Jones

Dan Jones

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Jones
"Nick is very helpful"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

July 22, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"Really hard to get someone to call me back. It turns into an email that takes days to get resolved. Also had a rep tell me something that wasn’t true and was told by the claims department not to follow their advice. Communication was difficult and switched offices when had other State Farm’s able to get my answers to my questions with following up and a phone call."
Profile photo of Jovanny Lima

Jovanny Lima

June 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jovanny Lima
"I reached out to this agency for my homeowners insurance needs. Chris Burton was my contact insurance adjuster and with his assistance, my home was uninsured for 2 months. I own a brand new home that was built in 2021 and was currently insured with AllState. Chris advised that my current All State policy needed to be canceled before he was able to complete my new policy. He quoted me at a lower premium than my current policy and assured it would be done once it was canceled. Two weeks pass and I received another phone call from Chris stating that the policy was going to be $300 more a year because I did not have proof of a wind mitigation inspection. My home is BRAND NEW and meets the hurricane code laws that were passed in 2001. Desperate to get this policy done, I hired an independent inspector to complete the aforementioned wind mitigation inspection that costed me an extra $150. Once completed, I sent over the inspection via email to Chris and heard from him another 2 weeks later. Chris finally stated that he was unable to complete the policy because there was a 2 month lapse in insurance coverage leaving my home uninsured. It was finally clear to me that Chris has no idea nor experience in writing insurance policies. I asked Chris to speak to "Brandon Thomas" the owner of the agency and Chris advised that Brandon is in Las Vegas. In closing, I had to reach out to AllState again and start a new policy because of this debacle."
Profile photo of Jared Pemper

Jared Pemper

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Pemper
"Called today and spoke to Brandon. From the very beginning he was very knowledgable, and helped me every step of the way. He offered a much lower rate than Allstate, Farmers, and several others. But more importantly was the positive attitude and willingness to answer every question. We now have our car and renters insurance with State Farm. You the man Brandon!"
Profile photo of linda cn

linda cn

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by linda cn
"I walked in and inquired what the car insurance would be if I add my teenage to the driver. Nick is the best agent I ever met! He is very professional and customized insurance options for the best fit of my interest! He spent time to explain to me the choices, coverage and cost of the insurance! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Cindy Kleypas

Cindy Kleypas

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kleypas
"We switched to State Farm about 2 years ago and are loving the safe driving app. We actually have had great savings with it."
Profile photo of Maryann Pascucci

Maryann Pascucci

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Pascucci
"Brandon Thomas was awesome. I called asked for a document that I needed and had it within 5 minutes. Great customer service"
Profile photo of MatMobile

MatMobile

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MatMobile
"Can recommend this agent enough! I happen to speak with Michelle who was extremely helpful and even called my mortgage company on my behalf to get the necessary info needed. She also shared with me some different ways to save me money while actually increasing my coverage. Can't get much better than that!"