Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Thomas

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Jones

Dan Jones

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is very helpful"
Profile photo of Nicole Zin

Nicole Zin

July 22, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Jovanny Lima

Jovanny Lima

June 8, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jared Pemper

Jared Pemper

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of linda cn

linda cn

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Kleypas

Cindy Kleypas

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm about 2 years ago and are loving the safe driving app. We actually have had great savings with it."
Profile photo of Maryann Pascucci

Maryann Pascucci

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Thomas was awesome. I called asked for a document that I needed and had it within 5 minutes. Great customer service"
Profile photo of MatMobile

MatMobile

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Owen Smith

Owen Smith

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is very helpful. I am so happy to have her help me with my insurance needs. I recommend her to all my friends..."
Profile photo of Jessica Arseneau

Jessica Arseneau

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor Hutson

Taylor Hutson

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"There’s so many good things to say about Brandon Thomas! Him and his team go above and beyond to take care of their clients. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hugginkiss

Amanda Hugginkiss

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Alex and Brandon are very helpful."
Profile photo of Joanna Hadad

Joanna Hadad

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was great in helping with obtaining insurance for my home and car. It was effortless attain insurance without the many obstacles other carriers of insurance require."
Profile photo of Fifi Morgana

Fifi Morgana

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance office in all of Florida. Alex was a rockstar! Call the office and ask for her!"
Profile photo of Marc H

Marc H

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Alex who was most helpful and knowledgeable!! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of April Hatcher

April Hatcher

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex Gurney is such a joy! I highly recommend her because of the quality of service she provided. She listened to my needs and responded accordingly. Thanks Alex!"
Profile photo of Lori Goldstrom

Lori Goldstrom

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I inquired about how much my insurance would be if I moved to Florida. Alex was helpful and attentive with her emails/calls. Unfortunately we decided not to move, but we wanted to express our gratitude to her."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team, especially Alex. She really helped me out! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Caleb Sapp

Caleb Sapp

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality service from very friendly people! Alex made us feel welcome and valued!"
Profile photo of Jordan Hatcher

Jordan Hatcher

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex has been a huge help when I need to call in to handle my insurance. She is always kind and takes the time to explain things. Her boss knows who to hire!"
Profile photo of Chris Sprungmann

Chris Sprungmann

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex Gurney a huge THANK YOU - she was unbelievable friendly and even more important super quick. Mega helpful. Thank you for all your help !!! Chris"
Profile photo of Bethany Jones

Bethany Jones

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is a great person to do business with! She’s kind, professional, and empathetic. She worked with me to find the best coverage for what I needed. Overall I had an excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Charles Kmet

Charles Kmet

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always love talking with Alex G. Professional, and knows her stuff! Always has a great attitude. Usually insurance stuff makes me stress but she explains it in a way that’s easy to understand. Would recommend her to anyone"